Arts & Cultural Committee

The Arts & Cultural Commitee was established by City Council in 2013 and consists of eleven (11) members. 

There are currently two (2) member vacancies on the Arts & Cultural Committee. If you are interested in serving on the Arts & Cultural Committee, please contact Hannah Powell at or 276- 403-5156.

Arts & Cultural Committee Members:

Bernadette Moore
Callie Hietala
Imogene Draper
Julian Mei
Kathleen McEvoy
Jennifer Reis
Mandy Gordon
Jennifer Nease
Edward Mitchell

Meetings are held in the city's Municipal Building on the 2nd Thursday of every month beginning at 2:00 p.m.