Voter Precincts

Precinct Locations

There are six precincts (PDF) located in the City of Martinsville. A voter may only vote at the precinct to which they are assigned based on their residence address.

Polling places open at 6 a.m. and remain open until 7 p.m. on Election Day. All polling places in the City of Martinsville are handicapped accessible.

Additionally, precinct locations can be found on this listing of the City's Voter Precincts.